The goals included in the School Improvement Plan guide decision making in an effort to work toward our mission of inspiring young minds to revolutionize tomorrow.

Members of the School Improvement Team (SIT) include Allie Chapman, Eric Schwarzenegger, Dennis Hobbs, Tracey Waid, Ron Higdon, Julie Blocker, Susan Schall, Ally Davis, Damien Akelman, Allison Rominger, Erin Stutts, Stephen Tate, Tiffany Dunn, Samone Graham, Karen VanDyke, Claire Anderson, Christy Brotherton, Sandra Gaston, Scarlett Inman, Amy Jones, Lisa Newell, and Kena Crume.

2017-2018 SIT Meeting Dates: (All meetings begin at 3pm)

Tuesday, Nov. 14     Tuesday, Dec. 5     Tuesday, Jan. 9 

Tuesday, Feb. 6       Tuesday, Mar. 6     Tuesday, Apr. 10

Tuesday, May 8       Friday, June 8

If you would like to attend a SIT meeting or have a suggestion for improvement, please contact Allie Chapman at

School Information

659 E. Center Avenue
Mooresville, NC  28115

Phone  704-658-2580
Fax  704-664-4381

School Hours
7:00a - 7:30a drop-off
7:30a tardy bell
2:21p dismissal

Order Credentials from Parchment

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite