MGSD Schools Select their Teachers and Beginning Teachers of the Year
Posted 04/19/2018 01:22PM

Image result for congratulations

Mooresville Graded School District is excited to announce our school level 2018 Teachers of the Year and 2018 Beginning Teachers of the Year!

All school nominees were well deserving of this honor and we recognize the exceptional level of each of our teaching professionals in the Mooresville Graded School District. Winning this great honor means that the service to the students, collegiality with colleagues, overall professionalism and standard of excellence in education hasbeen acknowledged and appreciated within each school. MGSD recognizes that our teachers work diligently to carry out the mission of preparing our children to be successful and responsible citizens in a globalized workplace, economy, and community through the love and dedication that they exude each day while striving to meet the many needs of all of our students! We salute and thank all of our teachers for all they do for every child, every day! Congratulations!

Rocky River Elementary School
TOY: Kyla Crews
BTOY: Lisa Cooper

Park View Elementary School
TOY: Elizabeth Aston
BTOY: Alexandra Mays

South Elementary School
TOY: Cheryl McCrorey
BTOY: Rebecca Howard

East Mooresville Intermediate School
TOY: Jill Conley
BTOY: Lindsay Mable

Mooresville Intermediate School
TOY: Jacquelynn McKay
BTOY: Jamel Sloan

Mooresville Middle School
TOY: Amelia McComas
BTOY: Michael Cline

Mooresville High School
TOY: Erika Akelman
BTOY: Shaun Bock

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite